letter to my mum…

Well, it is sad to say this but what must be said will definitely be said. I had not been too  close to my mum all through my life right from my infancy, though she is late at the moment and i miss her anyway. The only letter i’ll send to her is, if she comes right back again to this plain of ours she should try as much as she could to desire to love, care and show utmost affection no matter what it takes for her God given children which she claim to cheFeatured Image -- 92rish.

Leave a Reply

